Crossroads Fellowship Church | Sign in | Events

Crossroads Fellowship Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: Apologetics - 2023

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Sunday, Jan 08, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 2: Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 3: Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 4: Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 5: Sunday, Feb 05, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 6: Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 7: Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 8: Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 9: Sunday, Mar 05, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 10: Sunday, Mar 12, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 11: Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 12: Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 13: Sunday, Apr 02, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 14: Sunday, Apr 09, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 15: Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 16: Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 17: Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 18: Sunday, May 07, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 19: Sunday, May 14, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 20: Sunday, May 21, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 21: Sunday, May 28, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 22: Sunday, Jun 04, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 23: Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 24: Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 25: Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 26: Sunday, Jul 02, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 27: Sunday, Jul 09, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 28: Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 29: Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 30: Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Venue:
2721 E Millbrook Rd ,
Raleigh, NC 27604-2811

The why and the how of defending your faith. 6 to 8 week class.

Contact(s):
Genesis Moragne
gmoragne@crossroads.org

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information

Receipt Message