Crossroads Fellowship Church | Sign in | Events

Crossroads Fellowship Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: Apologetics

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 2: Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 3: Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 4: Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 5: Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 6: Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 7: Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 8: Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 9: Sunday, Nov 07, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 10: Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 11: Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 12: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 13: Sunday, Dec 05, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 14: Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 15: Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 16: Sunday, Jan 09, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 17: Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 18: Sunday, Feb 06, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 19: Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 20: Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 21: Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 22: Sunday, Mar 06, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 23: Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 24: Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 25: Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 26: Sunday, Apr 03, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 27: Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 28: Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 29: Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 30: Sunday, May 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 31: Sunday, May 08, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 32: Sunday, May 15, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 33: Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Event Date 34: Sunday, May 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Venue:
2721 E Millbrook Rd ,
Raleigh, NC 27604-2811

The why and the how of defending your faith. 6 to 8 week class.

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information

Receipt Message