Crossroads Fellowship Church | Sign in | Events

Crossroads Fellowship Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: Women's WF Wednesday Morning Bible Study

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 2: Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 3: Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 4: Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 5: Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 6: Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 7: Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 8: Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 9: Wednesday, Nov 03, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 10: Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 11: Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 12: Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 13: Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 14: Wednesday, Feb 02, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 15: Wednesday, Feb 09, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 16: Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 17: Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 18: Wednesday, Mar 02, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 19: Wednesday, Mar 09, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 20: Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 21: Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 22: Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 23: Wednesday, Apr 06, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 24: Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 25: Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 26: Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Date 27: Wednesday, May 04, 2022 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Venue:
13029 Keith Store Road ,
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Weekly Bible study for WF women

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information

Receipt Message