| Events

Prince of Peace Lutheran Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: Engage Bible Study

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 2: Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 3: Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 4: Tuesday, Oct 03, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 5: Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 6: Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 7: Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 8: Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 9: Tuesday, Nov 07, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 10: Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 11: Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 12: Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 13: Tuesday, Dec 05, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 14: Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 15: Tuesday, Jan 09, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 16: Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 17: Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 18: Tuesday, Feb 06, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 19: Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 20: Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 21: Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 22: Tuesday, Mar 05, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 23: Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 24: Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 25: Tuesday, Apr 02, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 26: Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 27: Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 28: Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 29: Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 30: Tuesday, May 07, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Event Date 31: Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Ticket(s):
Free - FREE

One registration covers all dates, you do not need to register for each week.

Contact(s):
Julie Klein
jklein@popmn.org

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information
Additional attendees can be added at the Review step

Receipt Message