Forest Hills Baptist Church | Sign in | Events

Forest Hills Baptist Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: Kids Jam

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Sunday, Feb 04, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 2: Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 3: Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 4: Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 5: Sunday, Mar 03, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 6: Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 7: Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 8: Sunday, Apr 07, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 9: Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 10: Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Event Date 11: Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Venue:
2101 Old Hickory Blvd. ,
Nashville, TN 37215

Kids JAM is an after-church program for Kindergarten - 5th grade where kids will learn about Jesus, Arts, and Music, and discover what it means to worship the Lord. They will hear from worship leaders within the church, memorize key scripture about worship, and learn to lead songs from a variety of Christian genres. Lunch will be provided at 12:15 and activities will be from 12:45 to 2pm.

Contact(s):
Debi Jones
debi.jones@fhbc.org
Monica Hutcheson
monica.hutcheson@fhbc.org

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information
Additional attendees can be added at the Review step

Receipt Message