Forest Hills Baptist Church | Sign in | Events

Forest Hills Baptist Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: Women's DiscipleLife | Gentle and Lowly: The Heart of Christ for Sinners and Sufferers

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 2: Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 3: Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 4: Wednesday, Sep 01, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 5: Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 6: Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 7: Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 8: Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 9: Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 10: Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 11: Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 12: Wednesday, Nov 03, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

GENTLE & LOWLY: THE HEART OF CHRIST FOR SINNERS AND SUFFERERS BY DANE ORTLUND
Led by Julie Garrison
Wednesdays beginning August 11
10-11:30am | C101 | $20 (book/participants guide)
Homework | Childcare available

Christians can easily feel that Jesus is perpetually disappointed and frustrated, maybe even close to giving up on them. They know what Christ has done for them―but who is he? How does he feel about his people amid all their sins and failures? In this study, we will dive into Bible passages that speak of Christ’s affections for sinners and that encourage believers as they journey, weary and falter toward heaven.


Contact(s):
Debi Jones
debi.jones@fhbc.org
Meg Moore
meg.moore@fhbc.org

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information

Receipt Message