Forest Hills Baptist Church | Sign in | Events

Forest Hills Baptist Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: Women's DiscipleLife | Back to the Basics

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 2: Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 3: Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 4: Wednesday, Sep 01, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 5: Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 6: Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 7: Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 8: Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 9: Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 10: Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 11: Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 12: Wednesday, Nov 03, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 13: Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Date 14: Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

BACK TO THE BASICS
Led by Nancy Dunn and Meg Moore
Wednesdays beginning August 11
10-11:30am | A203 | No cost
No homework | Childcare available

Join Nancy and Meg as they go "Back to the Basics." During the group time you will talk about church history, salvation, sharing your faith with people from other religious backgrounds, how we got the Bible, and more! This class is discussion-based and has no homework.

Contact(s):
Debi Jones
debi.jones@fhbc.org
Meg Moore
meg.moore@fhbc.org

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information

Receipt Message