Crossroads Fellowship Church | Sign in | Events

Crossroads Fellowship Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Payment
  • 5Receipt

Event: FPU Financial Peace University - Spring

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Sunday, Mar 06, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 2: Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 3: Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 4: Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 5: Sunday, Apr 03, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 6: Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 7: Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 8: Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 9: Sunday, May 01, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 10: Sunday, May 08, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 11: Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 12: Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 13: Sunday, May 29, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Venue:
2721 E Millbrook Rd ,
Raleigh, NC 27604-2811

Led by Mike Lendach FPU is a crash course on personal finance. You will learn the power of a budget, how to pay off debt, and get in control of your finances.

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Required Products
Product
Unit Price
Quantity
Total
Financial Peace University Kit
Min. quantity: 1
Max. quantity: 2
$100.00
$100.00

Personal Information

Receipt Message