Crossroads Fellowship Church | Sign in | Events

Crossroads Fellowship Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Receipt

Event: MB - SMC - GO Training

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 2: Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 3: Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 4: Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 5: Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 6: Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 7: Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 8: Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 9: Sunday, Nov 07, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 10: Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 11: Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 12: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 13: Sunday, Dec 05, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 14: Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 15: Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 16: Sunday, Jan 09, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 17: Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 18: Sunday, Feb 06, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 19: Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 20: Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 21: Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 22: Sunday, Mar 06, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 23: Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 24: Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 25: Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Venue:
2721 E Millbrook Rd ,
Raleigh, NC 27604-2811

Led by Lee Thomas This class is based on the theme for the year, REACH. Through studying Ephesians, you will learn how to know what the gospel is, and how to REACH those God has placed in your circle of influence (family, friends, co-workers, and neighbors). This class is designed to help equip you to expand your REACH with simple tools to help guide conversations about God.

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information

Receipt Message