Crossroads Fellowship Church | Sign in | Events

Crossroads Fellowship Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Payment
  • 5Receipt

Event: FPU Financial Peace University

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 2: Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 3: Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 4: Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 5: Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 6: Sunday, Jan 09, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 7: Sunday, Jan 16, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 8: Sunday, Jan 23, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 9: Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 10: Sunday, Feb 06, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 11: Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 12: Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 13: Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 14: Sunday, Mar 06, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 15: Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 16: Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Event Date 17: Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Led by Mike Lendach FPU is a crash course on personal finance. You will learn the power of a budget, how to pay off debt and get in control of your finances.

Contact(s):
Genesis Moragne
gmoragne@crossroads.org

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Required Products
Product
Unit Price
Quantity
Total
Financial Peace University Kit
Min. quantity: 1
Max. quantity: 1
$100.00
$100.00

Personal Information

Receipt Message