Crossroads Fellowship Church | Sign in | Events

Crossroads Fellowship Church Events

Browse Events

  • 1Event
  • 2Registration
  • 3Review
  • 4Payment
  • 5Receipt

Event: MB Precepts for Kids

You are going to register for following dates:

Event Date 1: Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 2: Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 3: Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 4: Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 5: Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 6: Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 7: Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 8: Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 9: Sunday, Nov 07, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 10: Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 11: Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 12: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 13: Sunday, Dec 05, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 14: Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 15: Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 16: Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 17: Sunday, Jan 02, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 18: Sunday, Jan 09, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 19: Sunday, Jan 16, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 20: Sunday, Jan 23, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 21: Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 22: Sunday, Feb 06, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 23: Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 24: Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 25: Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 26: Sunday, Mar 06, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 27: Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 28: Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 29: Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 30: Sunday, Apr 03, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 31: Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 32: Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 33: Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 34: Sunday, May 01, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 35: Sunday, May 08, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 36: Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Event Date 37: Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Available Ticket(s):
24

Ticket(s):
Registration - $15.00

Venue:
2721 E Millbrook Rd ,
Raleigh, NC 27604-2811

This class is an inductive Bible Study for kids in 3rd-5th Grade. It is a weekly alternative class offered at 9:15 am and 11:00 am on Sunday morning that take kids on a deeper study of God's Word. This Bible Study is continuing year 2 of the Gospel of John with "Jesus: Awesome Power, Awesome Love," by Kay Arthur which is based on John 11-16. This film-themed study will explore the wonder of who Jesus is through His teaching and miracles. This classroom environment includes worship, review games, a Bible buck store and interactive leaning while going deeper into God's Word. The fee we are charging for books and materials is $15/child.

Contact(s):

Fill up the form and click Next to go to next step.
Personal Information

Receipt Message